killofix.blogg.se

Revit for mac student version
Revit for mac student version











revit for mac student version revit for mac student version
  1. REVIT FOR MAC STUDENT VERSION INSTALL
  2. REVIT FOR MAC STUDENT VERSION TRIAL

However you can still download the 2015 version using Autodesk Virtual Agent.

REVIT FOR MAC STUDENT VERSION TRIAL

Welcome to RFO! First off, the current 30 day trial for Revit is the 2016 version. It looks like I can easily download Revit 2015 from the Autodesk website, but is there a non-commercial license I can get to allow me to train outside of work? Reading the Autodesk website seems only to point to student licencing, which dictates I'm enrolled at an Autodesk approved educational facility, which I am not as all training will be on the job unless I do some at home. I believe I will work better if I have a bigger picture understanding about the scope of the software, rather than knowing only a few aspects.

REVIT FOR MAC STUDENT VERSION INSTALL

I'm fine with that in order to not burn fees or rack up non-billable time learning as I go, but my intention is to install a copy of Revit 2015 at home, and in my own time learn other aspects of Revit that the employer is probably not willing to pay me to learn at work, and I would prefer to do this learning in my home rather than at work. Revit is very new to me, so the company intend to get me doing only specific tasks to begin with, such as annotation, while other much more experienced Revit techs work on the model(s), until I'm up to speed with modeling too.

revit for mac student version

Revit technicians from other disciplines did the work for me (under a bit of duress, as they're busy enough with their own work), so the employer bought a nice fast workstation and a fully licensed install of BDS 2015 for me, so that the other Revit guys can have a life outside work (sometime). I'm a more than competent AutoCAD drafter in plumbing (we call it hydraulics in Australasia), but my employer has taken on several projects using Revit recently, and are likely to take on more and more as time goes on. Hi there, I've just received a new workstation at work, with a fresh install of Building Design Suite 2015, including Revit and AutoCAD.













Revit for mac student version